Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
Welcome to

Totnes St John's C of E Primary School

Term Dates - 2019/20

Autumn 2019

 First Day                                      Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term                                      Monday 21st  October – Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends                                    Friday 20th  December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  First Day                                      Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term                                       Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends                                     Friday 27th March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 First Day                                        Tuesday 14th April 2020     

Bank Holiday                         Friday 8th May 2020        

Half Term                                        Monday 25th May – Wednesday 3rd June 2020 inclusive 

Term Ends                                      Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

 

School Hours

Monday – Friday

8.55am – 3.15pm

Term Dates - 2020/21

Autumn 2020

First Day                                      Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term                                      Monday 26th  October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends                                    Friday 18th  December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

First Day                                    Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term                                   Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends                                 Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

First Day                                    Monday 19th April 2021     

Bank Holiday                          Monday 3rd May 2021        

Half Term                   Monday 31st May – Wednesday 9th June 2021 inclusive

Term Ends                                Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th  September 2020

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

 

School Hours

Monday – Friday

8.55am – 3.15pm