Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
Welcome to

Totnes St John's C of E Primary School

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

First Day                                        Monday 5th September 2016        

Half Term                                      Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

Term Ends                                     Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

First Day                                        Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term                                      Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February   2017

Term Ends                                     Friday 31st March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

First Day                                        Wednesday 19th April 2017

Bank Holiday                                Monday 1st May 2017        

Half Term                                      Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Ends                                     Friday 21st July 2017

 

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 3rd January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

 

Occasional holidays

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

First Day                                        Wednesday 6th September 2017 

Half Term                                      Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends                                     Friday 15th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day                                        Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term                                      Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February   2018

Term Ends                                     Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day                                        Tuesday 17th April 2018     

Bank Holiday                                Monday 7th May 2018        

Half Term                                      Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends                                     Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 16th April 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

 

Occasional holidays

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

School Hours

Monday – Thursday

8.55am – 3.15pm

Friday

8.55am – 1.30pm