Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
Welcome to

Totnes St John's C of E Primary School

Term Dates - 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

 First Day                                       Wednesday 5th September 2018 

Half Term                                      Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Non-Pupil Day                            Monday 29th October 2018

Term Ends                                    Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

 First Day                                        Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                                       Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends                                     Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 First Day                                        Tuesday 23rd April 2019     

Bank Holiday                                Monday 6th May 2019       

Half Term                                       Monday 27th May – Wednesday 5th June 2019 

Non-Pupil Day                              Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends                                     Thursday 25th  July 2019

 

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Occasional Holidays

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Term Dates - 2019/20

Autumn 2019

 First Day                                       Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term                                      Monday 21st  October – Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends                                    Friday 20th  December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  First Day                                        Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term                                       Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends                                     Friday 27th March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 First Day                                        Tuesday 14th April 2020     

Bank Holiday                                Monday 4th May 2020        

Half Term                                       Monday 25th May – Wednesday 3rd June 2020 inclusive 

Term Ends                                     Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

 

School Hours

Monday – Friday

8.55am – 3.15pm