Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
Welcome to

Totnes St John's C of E Primary School

Meet the Staff


Executive Headteacher

Head of School

Katy Burns

Jim Funnell


Reception Class

Louise Wright / Sarah Mathys

Year 1

Tom Hodgson

Year 2

Kimberley Sparkes

Year 3

Lisa Baumback 

Year 4

Tess Broach

Year 5

Lucy Merrett

Year 6

Rachel Patterson - Azzopardi


HLTA Interventions/learning support

Sally Homer

Jayne Townsend

Ruth White

Becky Baker

Charmaine Povey

PE co-ordinator and sports coach

 Miranda Rickard



Admin Assistant

Maggie Sercombe

Elaine Clarke


SEND Coordinator

Jim Funnell / Wendy Parr


Learning Support Assistants and Individual

Learning Support Assistants







Linda Vooght

Linda Johnson 

Carol Barlow

Joyce Morgan Pritchard

Laura Buckingham 

Ruth Binmore 



Family Support

Rachel Tucker



Kitchen Staff 




Fiona Posner

Dominique Davy

Elaine Tonkiss




Tracey Bowhay

Claire Davy